Festivalsjef
Eivind Fadnes

eivind@rabalderfestivalen.no
Tlf: 99537377

Kunstnerisk leder
Tor André Mortisgard

tor@rabalderfestivalen.no

Produsent
Åsa Paaske Gulbrandsen

aasa@rabalderfestivalen.no

Frivilligansvarlig
Amanda Barsten

amanda@rabalderfestivalen.no

Ansvarlig for aktiviteter
Anders Leikarnes

anders@rabalderfestivalen.no

Markedsføring
Espen Helseth

espen@rabalderfestivalen.no

Arenasjef
Astrid Fadnes

astrid@rabalderfestivalen.no

Nettsideansvarlig
Hans Fredrik Vestneshagen

hans@rabalderfestivalen.no